Top Banner
Home | BCC | Boards | Departments | Event Calendar | Contact
2011 Meetings
2010 Meetings
2009 Meetings
Sunshine Law Presentation

Home > Other Boards, Committees and Councils > Neighborhood Stabilization Program Citizen Advisory Task Force

On March 3, 2009 the Board of County Commissioners formed the Neighborhood Stabilization Program Citizen Advisory Task Force.

Rule No: 9BER09-1Adobe Acrobat File of the Department of Community Affairs Division of Housing and Community Development Neighborhood Stabilization Program (NSP) defines the Citizen Advisory Task Force.

This rule enables the Department of Community Affairs to distribute and administer CDBG Neighborhood Stabilization Program (NSP) funds in accordance with the provisions of Title III of Division B of the Housing and Economic Recovery Act of 2008 (HERA), Public Law 110-289.

Voting Members: (5) Members are appointed by each of the County Commissioners.

Meetings are held as needed in conference Room A1-411 of the County Administration Building "A", 1800 27th Street, Vero Beach.

  • Anjani Cirillo Appointee, District 1
  • Sal Neglia Appointee, District 2
  • Donald Hart, Sr. Appointee, District 3
  • Cathy Thomas Appointee, District 4
  • Larry Lauffer Appointee, District 5

Get Acrobat

Valid HTML 4.01!
Level A conformance icon, 
          W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0
Problems with the site? Email the Webmaster