Top Banner
Home | BCC | Boards | Departments | Event Calendar | Contact
2014 Meetings
2013 Meetings
2012 Meetings
2011 Meetings
2010 Meetings
2009 Meetings
2008 Meetings
2007 Meetings
2006 Meetings
Home > Other Boards, Committees and Councils > Environmental Control Board
Environmental Control Board - A Special Dependent District Of the Board of County Commissioners created by Special Act of the Florida Legislature Chapter 85-427

Ordinance 90-20 Adobe Acrobat File dated September 18, 1990, by Attachment "A", Chapter 103.03(5) Adobe Acrobat File of the Indian River County Code, created the Indian River County Environmental Control Board, pursuant to the authority and procedures of Chapter 85-427, Laws of Florida.
Ordinance 91-22 Adobe Acrobat File

This Board is comprised of 5 commissioners who also serve as the Indian River County Commissioners. The Chairman and Vice Chairman of this Board are also the Chairman and Vice Chairman of the Indian River County Commissioners

Environmental Control Board Rule 1 Adobe Acrobat File

The Commissioners are:
  • Susan Adams
  • Joseph E. Flescher
  • Tim Zorc
  • Peter D. O'Bryan
  • Bob Solari

Get Acrobat

Valid HTML 4.01!
Level A conformance icon, 
          W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0
Problems with the site? Email the Webmaster