Top Banner
Home | BCC | Boards | Departments | Event Calendar | Contact
2019 Meetings
2018 Meetings
2017 Meetings
2016 Meetings
2015 Meetings
2014 Meetings
2013 Meetings
2012 Meetings
2011 Meetings
2010 Meetings
2009 Meetings
2008 Meetings
2007 Meetings

Home > Other Boards, Committees and Councils > Public School Planning Staff Working Group

In May of 2003 the County and the School Board entered into an Interlocal Agreement for public school planning.

Per Section 2.1, the voting members consist of the Indian River County Community Development and Planning Directors, the Planning or Community Development or City Manager of the Cities of Sebastian, Vero Beach, and Fellsmere, the Town of Indian River Shores, the Indian River County School District's Assistant Superintendent for Planning and Operations, and the Director of Facilities Planning and Construction.

Meets at minimum twice a year (1st week of February and 3rd week of March) at the County Administration Building, 1800 27th Street, Building A, Room A1-411 Street, Vero Beach, FL unless re-scheduled by agreement - time and date to be determined.

The Commission Office (226-1490) takes minutes of this meeting.

  • Roland DeBlois - Indian River County
  • Dorri Bosworth- Sebastian
  • Jason Jeffries - Vero Beach
  • Mark Mathes - Fellsmere
  • Joe Griffin - Town of IR Shores
  • Jon Teske - School Board
  • Nicholas Westenberger - School Board

Get Acrobat

Valid HTML 4.01!
Level A conformance icon, 
          W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0
Problems with the site? Email the Webmaster